My Goodreads Choice Awards Challenge 💫 November TBR 📚 Blogtober #31

So, as many of you may know Goodreads has just opened their Goodreads Choice Award voting. As many of you also probably know the Goodreads Choice Awards are not that great for fairness...Firstly, there are books on there that haven't even released yet or have just released (These Violent Delights for example), so how can … Continue reading My Goodreads Choice Awards Challenge 💫 November TBR 📚 Blogtober #31

Last Year I Was Reading… 💫 #8 📚 Blogtober #29

So, I’m joining a weekly feature that is kind of like a Throwback Thursday! Last Year I Was Reading… was created by ReadingMaria! Take your current read and compare it to what you reading this exact time last year. Which one do you like better? What is different about the books? Any special facts/things you want … Continue reading Last Year I Was Reading… 💫 #8 📚 Blogtober #29

The Inheritance Games 💫 Spoiler Free Review 📚 Blogtober #28

Title: The Inheritance GamesSeries Name: The Inheritance GamesAuthor: Jennifer Lynn BarnesGenre: YA MysteryPublication Date: September 1st, 2020Pages: 384Publishers: Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersRating: Goodreads Synopsis A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. … Continue reading The Inheritance Games 💫 Spoiler Free Review 📚 Blogtober #28

Top Ten Tuesday 💫 New Releases with spooky covers 📚 Blogtober #27

Yes, I am jumping back on the Top Ten Tuesday band wagon but it may not be every week. I’m just planning on jumping in when I enjoy the prompt of the week. So these will be pretty random. Top Ten Tuesday is a monthly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish but now lives at The … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday 💫 New Releases with spooky covers 📚 Blogtober #27

The Tea Dragon Tapestry 💫 Spoiler Free Review 📚 Blogtober #25

Title: The Tea Dragon TapestrySeries Name: Tea DragonAuthor: Katie O’NeillGenre: MG FantasyPublication Date: June 1st, 2021Pages: 128Publishers: Oni PressRating: 5 Stars Goodreads Synopsis Join Greta and Minette once more for the heartwarming conclusion of the award-winning Tea Dragon series! Over a year since being entrusted with Ginseng's care, Greta still can't chase away the cloud of mourning that hangs over the … Continue reading The Tea Dragon Tapestry 💫 Spoiler Free Review 📚 Blogtober #25

Last Year I Was Reading… 💫 #7 📚 Blogtober #22

So, I’m joining a weekly feature that is kind of like a Throwback Thursday! Last Year I Was Reading… was created by ReadingMaria! Take your current read and compare it to what you reading this exact time last year. Which one do you like better? What is different about the books? Any special facts/things you want … Continue reading Last Year I Was Reading… 💫 #7 📚 Blogtober #22