Thief’s Cunning by Sarah Ahiers – Spoiler Free Review

Title: Thief's Cunning Author: Sarah Ahiers Series Name: Assassin’s Heart Genre: YA Fantasy Publication Date: June 13th, 2017 Pages: 416 (eBook) Publisher: HarlequinTeen Rating: Allegra has always had to look over her shoulder. As the niece of the infamous assassin Lea Saldana, Allegra is used to hiding from people who want her dead. Once the strongest clipper family in the Kingdom of … Continue reading Thief’s Cunning by Sarah Ahiers – Spoiler Free Review

Top Ten Tuesday – Books I plan to read soon!

Top Ten Tuesday is a monthly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and you can find all the info and upcoming prompts Here. Prompt: Throwback Freebie -: Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR List So, as it is not Fall here and I don't base my reads on the seasons. I'm just going to go with 10 … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday – Books I plan to read soon!

September 2017 Duodecathon TBR

Here is my very later September Duodecathon TBR! For some reason, I was thinking the ReadAThon started on the 19th but nope it started about 15 hours ago for me here in Aus! I have also just realised that I didn't post a wrap-up for August's and I have no clue why! So I will … Continue reading September 2017 Duodecathon TBR

I want to start a bookish Facebook group with monthly reads!

Okay, so this will be a totally random post! As many of you know I am Australian! I also love joining bookish groups and joining in on the BOTM ReadALongs! However, all the bookish groups I am in seem to be based in either the UK or US and they base their ideas of the … Continue reading I want to start a bookish Facebook group with monthly reads!

Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers – Spoiler Free Review

Title: Assassin's Heart Author: Sarah Ahiers Series Name: Assassin's Heart Genre: YA Fantasy Publication Date: Feb 2nd, 2016 Pages: 448 (eBook) Publishers: HarlequinTeen Rating: With shades of Game of Thrones and Romeo and Juliet, this richly imagined fantasy from debut author Sarah Ahiers is a tale of love, lies, and vengeance. Fans of Kristin Cashore and Rae Carson will devour the flawlessly crafted action and … Continue reading Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers – Spoiler Free Review

Top 5 Wednesday – Books to Read without the Synopsis

This Meme is hosted by Thoughts On Tomes and the prompts can be found on Goodreads. So here is my Top 5 Wednesday. I'm not 100% sure if I will be able to think of 5 for this as I don't really read many book synopsis before reading so I don't think I will actually have 5 but … Continue reading Top 5 Wednesday – Books to Read without the Synopsis

Top Ten Tuesday – Throwback Freebie

Top Ten Tuesday is a monthly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and you can find all the info and upcoming prompts Here. Okay, so I haven't been doing the Top Ten Tuesday or Top 5 Wednesday posts for a while. One of them did take a break but I was also really busy during all … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday – Throwback Freebie