One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus – Mini Spoiler Free Review

Title: One of Us is Lying Author: Karen M. McManus Genre: YA Mystery Thriller Publication Date: May 30th, 2017 Pages: 358 (Paperback) Publishers: Delacorte Press Rating: Goodreads Synopsis The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone has … Continue reading One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus – Mini Spoiler Free Review

One of Us is Next 💫 Spoiler Free Review

Title: One of Us is NextAuthor: Karen M. McManusSeries: One of Us is LyingGenre: YA Contemporary MysteryPublication Date: January 7th, 2020Pages: 375Publishers: PenguinRating: Goodreads Synopsis It is a year after the action of One of Us Is Lying, and someone has started playing a game of Truth or Dare. But this is no ordinary Truth or Dare. This game is lethal. Choosing … Continue reading One of Us is Next 💫 Spoiler Free Review

Two Can Keep a Secret by Karen M. McManus

Title: Two Can Keep a SecretAuthor: Karen M McManusGenre: YA MysteryPublication Date: January 10th, 2019Pages: 327 (Paperback)Publishers: PenguinRating: Goodreads Synopsis Ellery’s never been to Echo Ridge, but she’s heard all about it. It’s where her aunt went missing at age sixteen, never to return. Where a Homecoming Queen’s murder five years ago made national news. And where Ellery now … Continue reading Two Can Keep a Secret by Karen M. McManus

January 2021 Anticipated Releases 🎄 Blogmas Day 26

Today I will be talking about the January releases I’m keen for! Of course I already mentioned a couple in my 21 Most Anticipated Releases of 2021 but I will be talking about more that I’m keen for in this post! Ones that didn’t quite make it to my 21 overall. Let’s jump in! 5th … Continue reading January 2021 Anticipated Releases 🎄 Blogmas Day 26

Top 8! 📚 YA Mystery/Thriller Recommendations! 🎄 Blogmas Day 1

I have decided to do a series on my channel with recommendations from different genre’s and I’m calling it Top 8 (apparently Top 10 is too main stream 🤷🏻‍♀️). So here is the first post in this series! 1. The Inheritance Games by Jennifer Lynn Barnes You can find my Spoiler Free Review HERE!The Inheritance … Continue reading Top 8! 📚 YA Mystery/Thriller Recommendations! 🎄 Blogmas Day 1

The Inheritance Games 💫 Spoiler Free Review 📚 Blogtober #28

Title: The Inheritance GamesSeries Name: The Inheritance GamesAuthor: Jennifer Lynn BarnesGenre: YA MysteryPublication Date: September 1st, 2020Pages: 384Publishers: Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersRating: Goodreads Synopsis A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. … Continue reading The Inheritance Games 💫 Spoiler Free Review 📚 Blogtober #28

Most Anticipated Releases 💫 January & February 2020

Today we will be chatting about the books I am looking forward to for Jan & Feb 2020! January 2020 Releases Firstly we have A Heart so Fierce and Broken which releases Jan 7th! This is of course the sequel to A Curse So Dark and Lonely which I read towards the beginning of 2019 … Continue reading Most Anticipated Releases 💫 January & February 2020